Catégorie
Guided tours for adults

English Guided Tour • The Permanent Exhibition

Until August 29th, 2022

Discover the Musée de l’Orangerie collection.

Discover the Musée de l’Orangerie collection, from the large-scale Water Lilies decoration by Claude Monet to École de Paris [School of Paris] in the early 20th century artists - Picasso, Douanier Rousseau, Derain, Modigliani, Matisse... The exceptional loan of a set of African and Oceanian sculptures, previously in the Paul Guillaume collection, by the musée du quai Branly - Jacques Chirac, as well as several drawings and archives, enhanced the itinerary.

 

This tour is avalaible in french. See the schedules
Cette visite existe également en français. Voir les horaires

 

Upcoming dates

July
  • Saturday 09 July 2.15pm
  • Monday 11 July 2.15pm
  • Saturday 16 July 2.15pm
  • Monday 18 July 2.15pm
  • Saturday 23 July 2.15pm
  • Monday 25 July 2.15pm
  • Saturday 30 July 2.15pm
August
  • Monday 01 August 2.15pm
  • Saturday 06 August 2.15pm
  • Monday 08 August 2.15pm
  • Saturday 13 August 2.15pm
  • Saturday 20 August 2.15pm
  • Monday 22 August 2.15pm
  • Saturday 27 August 2.15pm
  • Monday 29 August 2.15pm
Booking required for this event
Next visit
Saturday 09 July at 2.15pm
Duration : 1h30
See all dates
Musée de l'Orangerie
Jardin des Tuileries, Place de la Concorde (côté Seine) 75001 Paris
Map & itinerary
Available languages
Langue
English
Tarifs
Time slot full rate
€6
Tarif adhérent
€4.50
Required booking