Catégorie
Visites en famille

Five museums for the Games • A puzzle adventure

Until June 02nd, 2024
© Cinq musées en jeux

Five museums have got together and need your help to take up a challenge !
To mark Paris 2024, the Louvre, Orsay, Orangerie, Quai Branly - Jacques Chirac and Centre Pompidou museums have turned their attention to a manuscript written by Pierre de Coubertin, founder of the modern Olympic Games.
The document contains 5 difficult-to-decipher secret sentences. We know for sure: each sentence relates to one of the five museums. Their meaning is based on a strong link between sport and culture.
Your mission, should you choose to accept it, is to help each museum find its secret sentence, with the help of these seven sleuths.

A free game designed by five national museums around a common theme, plot and identity.

There are five independent game trails, each with its own prize draw.

  • Book your free ticket for access to the permanent collections, where the game takes place
  • Download the Musée de l'Orangerie game booklet (PDF | 2,39 Mo)
  • Opening hours: Wednesday to Monday, 9am to 6pm. Last game access at 5pm
  • Nocturne Fridays until 9 p.m., last entry at 9 p.m.

 

Find out more about Five museums for the Games

 

A game developed by Anima, designer of games and playful events
Game Design : La Mue Events
Graphics: Axana Campdepadros

Upcoming dates

April
  • Monday 22 April 9.00am
  • Wednesday 24 April 9.00am
  • Thursday 25 April 9.00am
  • Friday 26 April 9.00am
  • Saturday 27 April 9.00am
  • Sunday 28 April 9.00am
  • Monday 29 April 9.00am
May
  • Thursday 02 May 9.00am
  • Friday 03 May 9.00am
  • Saturday 04 May 9.00am
  • Sunday 05 May 9.00am
  • Monday 06 May 9.00am
  • Wednesday 08 May 9.00am
  • Thursday 09 May 9.00am
  • Friday 10 May 9.00am
  • Saturday 11 May 9.00am
  • Sunday 12 May 9.00am
  • Monday 13 May 9.00am
  • Wednesday 15 May 9.00am
  • Thursday 16 May 9.00am
  • Friday 17 May 9.00am
  • Saturday 18 May 9.00am
  • Sunday 19 May 9.00am
  • Monday 20 May 9.00am
  • Wednesday 22 May 9.00am
  • Thursday 23 May 9.00am
  • Friday 24 May 9.00am
  • Saturday 25 May 9.00am
  • Sunday 26 May 9.00am
  • Monday 27 May 9.00am
  • Wednesday 29 May 9.00am
  • Thursday 30 May 9.00am
  • Friday 31 May 9.00am
June
  • Saturday 01 June 9.00am
  • Sunday 02 June 9.00am
Next visit
Monday 22 April at 9.00am
See all dates
Musée de l'Orangerie
Map & itinerary