Catégorie
Guided tours for adults

English Guided Tour • Masterpieces, Monet to Picasso

The Permanent Collection

Until May 27th, 2024
Claude Monet
Soleil couchant, entre 1914 et 1926
Musée de l'Orangerie
© Musée de l'Orangerie, dist. RMN-Grand Palais / Patrice Schmidt
See the notice of the artwork

Discover the Musée de l’Orangerie collection.

Discover the Musée de l’Orangerie collection, from the large-scale Water Lilies decoration by Claude Monet to École de Paris [School of Paris] in the early 20th century artists - Picasso, Douanier Rousseau, Derain, Modigliani, Matisse... The exceptional loan of a set of African and Oceanian sculptures, previously in the Paul Guillaume collection, by the musée du quai Branly - Jacques Chirac, as well as several drawings and archives, enhanced the itinerary.

 

Cette visite existe également en français. Voir les horaires
This tour is avalaible in french. See the schedules

Upcoming dates

March
  • Monday 04 March 11.00am
  • Monday 11 March 11.00am
  • Monday 18 March 11.00am
  • Monday 25 March 11.00am
April
  • Monday 08 April 11.00am
  • Monday 15 April 11.00am
  • Monday 22 April 11.00am
  • Monday 29 April 11.00am
May
  • Monday 06 May 11.00am
  • Monday 13 May 11.00am
  • Monday 27 May 11.00am
Booking required for this event
Next visit
Monday 04 March at 11.00am
Duration : 1h30
See all dates
Musée de l'Orangerie
Map & itinerary
Available languages
Langue
English
Tarifs
Time slot full rate
€10
Time slot reduced rate
€6
Booking required